AVHF Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors

John Sarpa, Chairman
Archer Bishop, MD, Immediate Past Chairman
Ernie Fyrwald, Vice Chairman
Joan Gurrentz, Secretary
Ginette Sebenaler, Treasurer
Dave Ressler, CEO, Aspen Valley Hospital
Pam Alexander
Greg Balko, MD
Coley Cassidy
Pete Louras
Douglas Rovira, MD
Lee Schumacher


AVHF Staff

Deborah Breen, President and CEO
Wynee Coleman, Annual Giving and Events Coordinator
Andrea Olson, Marketing Coordinator
Beverly Patera, Operations Manager
Alina Pitman, Executive Assistant


To return to AVH Foundation homepage, please click here.

0401 Castle Creek Road
Aspen, CO 81611

Contact AVH